Once booked, our Eflyers use up data from our database, which means less availability for other promoters.
If an Eflyer has been proofed and you decide to cancel the booking/the Eflyer, charges will occur due to the time taken to design the proof.
A charge of £10 + VAT will be added to your account. The Eflyer booking will be cancelled and the new charge will remain and require payment.
Any invoices can be paid at any time by heading to the legacy promotion centre here. The charge will appear on your dashboard; simply click on the charge to pay it.