Reps cannot buy tickets for themselves from their own links, this ensures customers don’t use the rep system to get discounts off their own purchases.

Purchases must be made within 30 days of the link click and on the same device.

If a user clears their cookies, this will clear the tracking information.

Did this answer your question?